Sunday, 28 November 2010

Jamie Foxx Unveils ‘Best Night Of My Life’ Cover & Tracklist.

Here is the official cover and tracklist of Jamie Foxx’s new album, ‘Best Night of My Life’. The record features contributions from Justin Timberlake, Drake, Ludacris, T.I and several others. Look below for the full lineup:

01. This Will Be (Intro)
02. Best Night Of My Life (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
03. Living Better Now (Feat. Rick Ross)
04. Winner (Feat. Justin Timberlake & T.I.)
05. Freak (Feat. Rico Love)
06. Hit It Like This
07. Yep Dat’s Me (Feat. Ludacris & Soulja Boy)
08. Fall For Your Type (Feat. Drake)
09. Gorgeous
10. Let Me Get You On Your Toes
11. 15 Minutes
12. Sleeping Pill
13. Rejoice
14. All Said And Done


No comments: