Sunday, 14 November 2010

R. Kelly Releases ‘Love Letter’ Track Lineup.

R. Kelly
is gearing up for a comeback. The R&B singer will be releasing his ‘Love Letter’ LP on December 14th – his 10th studio album as a solo artist.
Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Love Letter
2. Number One Hit
3. Not Feeling The Love
4. Lost In Your Love
5. Just Can’t Get Enough
6. Taxi Cab
7. Radio Message
8. When A Woman Loves
9. Love Is featuring K. Michelle
10. Just Like That
11. Music Must Be A Lady
12. Love Letter Christmas
13. How Do I Tell Her


No comments: